NATIONAL OFFICES			
President and Vice President			
(Vote for one pair)			
Kamala D. Harris / Tim Walz, Democratic			
Donald J. Trump / JD Vance, Republican			
Chase Oliver / Mike ter Maat, Libertarian			
Robert F. Kennedy Jr. / Nicole Shanahan, Independent			
United States Representative- 2 nd District			
(Vote for one)			
Nancy Boyda, Democratic	1236 N 100 Rd	Baldwin, City	60006
Derek Schmidt, Republican	P.O. Box 4010	Independence, Kansas	67301
John Hauer, Libertarian	3623 SW Woodvalley Terrace	Topeka, Kansas	6614
STATE OFFICES			
State Senator- 15 th District			
(Vote for one)			
Jerry Reeves, Democratic	P.O. Box 553	Altamont, Kansas	67330
Virgil Preck, Republican	P.O. Box 299	Havana, Kansas	67347
House of Representative- 11th District			
(Vote for one)			
Ron Bryce, Republican	P.O. Box 486	Coffeyville, Kansas	67337
House of Representative- 12th District			
(Vote for one)			
Doug Blex, Republican	3131 CR 2600	Independence, Kansas	67301
District Court Judge- District 14 Division 3			
(Vote for one)			
Jeggrey W. Gettler, Republican	300 E. Main Ste. 201	Independence, Kansas	67301

Occurt of Annualis, hadres, Desidion 4		
Court of Appeals Judge- Position 4		
Sarah E. Warner		
Court of Appeals Judge- Position 6		
David E. Bruns		
Court of Appeals Judge- Position 8		
G. Gordon Atcheson		
Court of Appeals Judge- Position 9		
Karen M. Arnold-Burger	 	
Court of Appeals Judge- Position 10	 	
Rachel L. Pickering	 	
Court of Appeals Judge- Position 12		
Angela D. Coble		
Court of Appeals Judge- Position 14		
Kathryn Gardner		

CANEY CITY COUNCIL MEMBERS			
Council Member Ward 1			
(Vote for one)			
No Candidate			
Council Member Ward 2			
(Vote for one)			
Kenith A. Butts	412 N. State	Caney, Kansas	67333
Council Member Ward 3			
(Vote for one)			
Debora Wood	109 S. Main	Caney, Kansas	67333
Elizabeth I. Burch	208 S. Spring	Caney, Kansas	67333
Council Member Ward 4			
(Vote for one)			
No Candidate			
COUNTY OFFICES			
County Commissioner District No. 2			
(Vote for one)			
Phil Clubine, Republican	1377 CR 3275	Havana, Kansas	67347
County Commissioner District No. 3			
(Vote for one)			
Mike Cordray, Republican	500 Michele Ln	Coffeyville, Kansas	67337
County Clerk			
(Vote for one)			

Ami Standridge, Republican	200 S. 9th St	Independence, Kansas	67301
County Treasurer			
(Vote for one)			
Mandi Hargis, Republican	4841 CR 3700	Independence, Kansas	67301
County Register of Deeds			
(Vote for one)			
Marilyn Calhoun, Republican	207 Washita St	Coffeyville, Kansas	67337
County Attorney			
(Vote for one)			
Melissa G. Johnson, Republican	107 S Wilsire Blvd	Coffeyville, Kansas	67337
County Sheriff			
(Vote for one)			
Ron J. Wade, Republican	17 S Havana Lake Rd	Havana, Kansas	67347
TOWNSHIP OFFICES			
TRUSTEE & TREASURER			
Township Trustee- Caney Township			
No Candidate			
Township Treasurer- Caney Township			
No Candidate			
Township Trustee- Cherokee Township			
Tanner Folk, Republican	5309 CR 2000	Coffeyville, Kansas	67337
Township Treasurer- Cherokee Township			
Morgan Folk, Republican	5309 CR 2000	Coffeyville, Kansas	67337
Township Trustee-			
No Candidate			

Township Treasurer-			
No Candidate			
Township Trustee- Cherry Township			
No Candidate			
Township Treasurer- Cherry Township			
No Candidate			
Township Trustee- Drum Creek Township			
No Candidate			
Township Treasurer- Drum Creek Township			
No Candidate			
Township Trustee- Fawn Creek Township			
No Candidate			
Township Treasurer- Fawn Creek Township			
No Candidate			
Township Trustee-Independence Township			
No Candidate			
Township Treasurer- Independence Township			
No Candidate			
Township Trustee- Liberty Township			
Charles Peterson, Republican	5343 CR 3800	Liberty, Kansas	
Township Treasurer- Liberty Township			
No Candidate			
Township Trustee- Louisburg Township			
No Candidate			
Township Treasurer- Louisburg Township			
No Candidate			
Township Trustee- Parker Township			

No Candidate	
Township Treasurer- Parker Township	
No Candidate	
Township Trustee- Rutland Township	
No Candidate	
Township Treasurer- Rutland Township	
No Candidate	
Township Trustee- Sycamore Township	
No Candidate	
Township Treasurer- Sycamore Township	
No Candidate	
Township Trustee- West Cherry Township	
No Candidate	
Township Treasurer- West Cherry Township	
No Candidate	
JUDICIAL BALLOT	
Court of Appeals Judge- Position 4	
Sarah E. Warner	
Court of Appeals Judge- Position 6	
David E. Bruns	
Court of Appeals Judge- Position 8	
G. Gordon Atcheson	
Court of Appeals Judge- Position 9	
Karen M. Arnold-Burger	
Court of Appeals Judge- Position 10	
Rachel L. Pickering	

Court of Appeals Judge- Position 12		
Angela D. Coble		
Court of Appeals Judge- Position 14		
Kathryn Gardner		